ACADEMIC CALENDAR
GRADUATION
WELCOME TO GRADUATION 2015
SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES
CEREMONIES
INSTRUCTION TO GRADUANDS
GRADUATION ATTIRE
COLLECTION OF CERTIFICATES
GIVING BACK TO ITE ENDOWMENT FUND
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
ADMISSION MATTERS
TRAINEESHIP
COLLEGE REGISTRATION FOR NEW STUDENTS
HOW TO APPLY
FEES
ACADEMIC CALENDAR
Training Terms for 2014 (April Intake)
Apr to Oct 2014Oct 2014 to Apr 2015
Training:Mon 7 Apr to Fri 13 Jun 201410 WeeksTraining:Mon 6 Oct to Fri 12 Dec 201410 weeks
Vacation:Sat 14 Jun to Sun 13 Jul 20144 weeksVacation:Sat 13 Dec 2014 to Sun 11 Jan 20154 weeks
Training:Mon 14 Jul to Fri 5 Sep 20148 weeksTraining:Mon 12 Jan to Fri 6 Mar 20158 weeks
Study/Exams:Mon 8 Sep to Fri 19 Sep 20142 weeksStudy/Exams:Mon 9 Mar to Fri 20 Mar 20152 weeks
Vacation:Sat 20 Sep to Sun 5 Oct 20142 weeksVacation:Sat 21 Mar to Sun 5 Apr 20152 weeks
Training Terms for 2015 (January Intake)
Jan to Jul 2015Jul 2015 to Jan 2016
Training:Mon 12 Jan to Fri 20 Mar 201510 WeeksTraining:Mon 13 Jul to Fri 18 Sep 201510 weeks
Vacation:Sat 21 Mar to Sun 5 Apr 20152 weeksVacation:Sat 19 Sep to Sun 4 Oct 20152 weeks
Training:Mon 6 Apr to Fri 29 May 20158 weeksTraining:Mon 5 Oct to Fri 27 Nov 20158 weeks
Study/Exams:Mon 1 Jun to Fri 12 Jun 20152 weeksStudy/Exams:Mon 30 Nov to Fri 11 Dec 20152 weeks
Vacation:Sat 13 Jun to Sun 12 Jul 20154 weeksVacation:Sat 12 Dec 2015 to Sun 10 Jan 20164 weeks
Training Terms for 2015 (April Intake)
Apr to Oct 2015Oct 2015 to Apr 2016
Training:Mon 6 Apr to Fri 12 Jun 201510 WeeksTraining:Mon 5 Oct to Fri 11 Dec 201510 weeks
Vacation:Sat 13 Jun to Sun 12 Jul 20153 weeksVacation:Sat 12 Dec 2015 to Sun 10 Jan 20165 weeks
Training:Mon 13 Jul to Fri 4 Sep 20158 weeksTraining:Mon 11 Jan to Fri 4 Mar 20168 weeks
Study/Exams:Mon 7 Sep to Fri 18 Sep 20152 weeksStudy/Exams:Mon 7 Mar to Fri 18 Mar 20162 weeks
Vacation:Sat 19 Sep to Sun 4 Oct 20152 weeksVacation:Sat 19 Mar to Sun 3 Apr 20162 weeks