ACADEMIC CALENDAR
ADMISSION MATTERS
COLLEGE REGISTRATION FOR NEW STUDENTS
TRAINEESHIP
HOW TO APPLY
FEES
GRADUATION
WELCOME TO GRADUATION 2014
SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES
CEREMONIES
INSTRUCTION TO GRADUATES
GRADUATION ATTIRE
COLLECTION OF CERTIFICATES
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
ACADEMIC CALENDAR
Training Terms for 2014 (January Intake)
Jan to Jul 2014Jul 2014 to Jan 2015
Training:Mon 13 Jan to Fri 21 Mar 201410 WeeksTraining:Mon 14 Jul to Fri 19 Sep 201410 weeks
Vacation:Sat 22 Mar to Sun 6 Apr 20142 weeksVacation:Sat 20 Sep to Sun 5 Oct 20142 weeks
Training:Mon 7 Apr to Fri 30 May 20148 weeksTraining:Mon 6 Oct to Fri 28 Nov 20148 weeks
Study/Exams:Mon 2 Jun to Fri 13 Jun 20142 weeksStudy/Exams:Mon 1 Dec to Fri 12 Dec 20142 weeks
Vacation:Sat 14 Jun to Sun 13 Jul 20144 weeksVacation:Sat 13 Dec 2014 to Sun 11 Jan 20154 weeks
Training Terms for 2014 (April Intake)
Apr to Oct 2014Oct 2014 to Apr 2015
Training:Mon 7 Apr to Fri 13 Jun 201410 WeeksTraining:Mon 6 Oct to Fri 12 Dec 201410 weeks
Vacation:Sat 14 Jun to Sun 13 Jul 20144 weeksVacation:Sat 13 Dec 2014 to Sun 11 Jan 20154 weeks
Training:Mon 14 Jul to Fri 5 Sep 20148 weeksTraining:Mon 12 Jan to Fri 6 Mar 20158 weeks
Study/Exams:Mon 8 Sep to Fri 19 Sep 20142 weeksStudy/Exams:Mon 9 Mar to Fri 20 Mar 20152 weeks
Vacation:Sat 20 Sep to Sun 5 Oct 20142 weeksVacation:Sat 21 Mar to Sun 5 Apr 20152 weeks